Don't fill in frame gaps with copied refs after flush
authorJoakim Plate <elupus@ecce.se>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 19:36:13 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 20:08:48 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
commitbabf4fe01a808327d53977ba319c113a930180b1
tree9169761f8838cdd5762ba9df54f746f113f5a509
parent14db3af4f26dad8e6ddf2147e96ccc710952ad4d
Don't fill in frame gaps with copied refs after flush

The filled in refs cause corruptions in the video frame
for a long time after it should have recovered.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c