CSCD: must use reget_buffer.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Tue, 8 May 2012 17:20:39 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Tue, 8 May 2012 21:18:48 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
commitbadb0c07d4b9cec5b041200e585bdc2b25f7d05b
treeed0a72d1f3c16b5fda26a66ec6b824b4d29d2813
parent1ebf6f941e0fd5d2f5df19a122a93a351b42ae20
CSCD: must use reget_buffer.

Using release_buffer and get_buffer as currently might
not prefer the previous frame contents which the
decoder relies on.
This leads to horrible playback in players using direct
rendering like MPlayer.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavcodec/cscd.c