Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 22:12:35 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 22:39:42 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
commitbae053fca4cf662a223821f1e1fe43236e1cf2ff
tree0a3c448cd41c5beaaae48a6a61430c9d6277bb7f
parent7f4c5ab8a1cc5e7be8ce70edfcaa6f926791376b
parenta56fba502e9087c204b7d6cdc8e12d623f77d66d
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  fate: make compare() function compatible with POSIX bc
  Update Janne's email address.
  APIchanges: Replace Subversion revision numbers by Git hashes.
  bytestream: Eliminate one level of pointless macro indirection.
  xwd: convert to bytestream2.
  vqavideo: port to bytestream2 API
  Read preset files with suffix .avpreset
  prores: allow user to set fixed quantiser
  lavf: remove some disabled code.
  lavf: only set average frame rate for video.
  lavf: remove a pointless check.
  avcodec: add XBM encoder

Conflicts:
Changelog
cmdutils.c
cmdutils.h
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/version.h
libavcodec/vqavideo.c
libavformat/img2enc.c
libavformat/utils.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
18 files changed:
Changelog
cmdutils.c
cmdutils.h
doc/APIchanges
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/aacdec.c
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/bytestream.h
libavcodec/proresenc_kostya.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavcodec/vqavideo.c
libavformat/img2.c
libavformat/img2enc.c
libavformat/utils.c
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/ref/fate/vqa-cc