avcodec/wavpack: Fix integer overflow
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 23:58:48 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 01:05:55 +0000 (03:05 +0200)
commitbb02e5bc09186e20f98d90e32311fd514c69ac56
tree8342d7d06ce44d03bbd3b3a882b986429059cdfc
parentaddf70e4928a648e7661d0e94ca207db82ad0b49
avcodec/wavpack: Fix integer overflow

Fixes: runtime error: signed integer overflow: 227511904 + 1964113935 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 2331/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6182185830711296

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 24e95f9d4de012f51fdd5767dff0b3142e13ec3a)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/wavpack.c