avcodec: loongson3 optimized h264chroma put and avg with mmi
author周晓勇 <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 03:32:31 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:40:16 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commitbb1f153a88f7334256f26d805b9d8f57b7cb66a5
treef7c0f3f3ed64fbeda46287da4b788f4761965a74
parentaede1a1a60cc89bb663753fee1aad9feaca8a14a
avcodec: loongson3 optimized h264chroma put and avg with mmi

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264chroma.c
libavcodec/h264chroma.h
libavcodec/mips/Makefile
libavcodec/mips/h264chroma_init_mips.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mips/h264chroma_mips.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mips/h264chroma_mmi.c [new file with mode: 0644]