quickdraw: Switch to greedy parsing
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 16:25:19 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 13:26:30 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commitbb2cb0a66d86ec4ad9f43a488e8b6ab894c22d2f
tree83979e88ff408a6e818bc1517696354be36cfc65
parentd00f1e0fc10bb945cdf140a6c320eb0c9cd25162
quickdraw: Switch to greedy parsing

Quickdraw packs data as a series of codes that the application is supposed
to handle, but it does not define any order in which they might appear.
Since it's unfeasible to support *all* opcodes defined by the spec,
only handle well-known blocks containing video data and ignore any unknown
or unsupported ones.

Move palette loading and rle decoding to separate functions to resue them
in other blocks and drop format initialization in init since it can
support more formats than pal8.

Validate width and height.
libavcodec/qdrw.c