avfilter/af_afftdn: switch to activate
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 13:27:32 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 13:31:03 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commitbb54c0ae719ef768463e78af82366e73c79e1e50
treed2cb57de98b60fd95219f97f6562c3488ca103b5
parentbdfd2e3c79dd3d0a75033cad662a78fa0a04304f
avfilter/af_afftdn: switch to activate
libavfilter/af_afftdn.c