vp8: fix signed overflows
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 14:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:03:55 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
commitbb59156606e00057a706ed30165bc7329db3823f
tree675e067df69cc144f2b0691ebbbdb1c6fe440176
parente708afd3c026a9eb547dab07781320a7e2564312
vp8: fix signed overflows

In addition to avoiding undefined behaviour, an unsigned type
makes more sense for packing multiple 8-bit values.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/vp8.c