Merge commit 'bf52f773913cf74bdf0d2c8c2cb4473fa1b7801e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 22:51:04 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 22:59:57 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
commitbb619f41bea81e6ee9e208476a92fced4107a853
tree5e23cf927a92de08b274de40a236d5ef7ea7172e
parent9f4bff834c47d2093ae35215c4aafa92c29d9d79
parentbf52f773913cf74bdf0d2c8c2cb4473fa1b7801e
Merge commit 'bf52f773913cf74bdf0d2c8c2cb4473fa1b7801e'

* commit 'bf52f773913cf74bdf0d2c8c2cb4473fa1b7801e':
  lavc: add Intel libmfx-based MPEG2 decoder.

Conflicts:
configure
libavcodec/qsvdec_mpeg2.c

Some cosmetics merged, rest is related to the removed parser code and
thus not merged

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/qsvdec_mpeg2.c