avconv: check output stream recording time before each frame returned from filters
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 09:35:38 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 12:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commitbb7431f4fc44553fc0a52a69b57d220d174177d4
tree21eac17d9095af1562149f985faa492943876aa0
parenta508e7a1ff3c2d3c63f3ba803a404c4acef6c149
avconv: check output stream recording time before each frame returned from filters

There may be multiple frames returned, so with just one check we can
write more than requested to the output.
avconv.c