build: fix lcov with src link
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 23:24:21 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 14:30:25 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commitbb7522ce67e59271c928fc85ace6cd2d86aa131f
tree51766f7aebd892d33183781276f0b25cea00f409
parente740c3fb90c02802bc121e9f5a3cf58615b4cea1
build: fix lcov with src link

When out-of-tree builds now use a relative path, the '-b' option of lcov
is not needed, so just pass the current directory to it in this case.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
tests/Makefile