Merge commit '3beb9cbad35218ed1fb3473eeb3cfc97a931bff4'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 03:19:58 +0000 (04:19 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 03:20:30 +0000 (04:20 +0100)
commitbb7ad47ddf94511eece7e243402e2cf95cddf1df
tree80279a5c76b9d27e4745291e341408f922848d08
parent16f0618200a31e4c017ae88bf09c1e5af6c583e6
parent3beb9cbad35218ed1fb3473eeb3cfc97a931bff4
Merge commit '3beb9cbad35218ed1fb3473eeb3cfc97a931bff4'

* commit '3beb9cbad35218ed1fb3473eeb3cfc97a931bff4':
  roqvideo: check memory allocations and propagate errors

Conflicts:
libavcodec/roqvideoenc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/roqvideoenc.c