doc/filters: reformat scale filter doc
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 22:31:11 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 21:51:08 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
commitbbbd9596ad8f3cb19797f78e895ee6026d64147e
treed4c915f5596d0f0e6e87fd951ec9bdae44e9693c
parent8a7295beeb09ab789bdde98996781df80500df2f
doc/filters: reformat scale filter doc

Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi