lavf/http: Process HTTP header before sending response.
authorStephan Holljes <klaxa1337@googlemail.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 23:17:51 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 07:13:42 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commitbbcee92b6d59adca054351c6e9e56bcb77ebda11
treee044878bdffe66876442e9fc483656836c91b074
parentaa74401af8a40862c8e148222481921f8013f6ed
lavf/http: Process HTTP header before sending response.

Signed-off-by: Stephan Holljes <klaxa1337@googlemail.com>
libavformat/http.c