swr: unroll audioconvert core C function
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 02:53:56 +0000 (04:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 03:05:20 +0000 (05:05 +0200)
commitbbd3dc49ffc0ae2eb3ed665652093619e360312a
tree6fbc1dc5e24ae507b6a839d8c14141030b4526ec
parent4119fa702327f6f46d9d8a7411455f5850255a3b
swr: unroll audioconvert core C function

36k->32k decicycles

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/audioconvert.c