avcodec/jpeg2000dwt: Fix integer overflow in dwt_decode97_int()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:05:08 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:45:51 +0000 (02:45 +0200)
commitbbf911b660b9a23ed4dd1beb684b3940cc91be34
treeee0da37dcd61b2ac5add01e74eb91c98c5a034f3
parent5bb861d45b86803ec39295cfc04889d2a7138361
avcodec/jpeg2000dwt: Fix integer overflow in dwt_decode97_int()

Fixes: runtime error: signed integer overflow: -163654656 * 256 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 2367/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-4648678897745920

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit ea5366670e26b2c6c396e6a5f49827a2b71e6dd6)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dwt.c