avdevice/iec61883: return reference counted packets
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 18:19:40 +0000 (15:19 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 02:02:55 +0000 (23:02 -0300)
commitbc07879bc5e4ef8ba0d2aae452c109bd5995b814
treeee349818fb2827bd197e7df92b8170815efd9bb4
parent93e2cb4511417d265f3644c122167678fe4d3161
avdevice/iec61883: return reference counted packets

Fixes part of ticket #7146, dealing with leaks of packet data since
commit 87c88122703f2befcf96383d05bdf14373c22df9.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit b8629654c6460a28c507f816a977914e3a6f2520)
libavdevice/iec61883.c