sws: Remove unneeded YUV cliping from yuv2rgb_X_c_template()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:18:06 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 20:29:59 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commitbc11580007b454eac090871e30ce04be7d966eb4
tree08b7975047201a6e44c894a0bfc5d9e95b260f98
parent8b87fd98256a73509a561992ffe4100db09e223c
sws: Remove unneeded YUV cliping from yuv2rgb_X_c_template()

This should slightly improve speed.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/swscale.c