Merge commit '305d3d9f1f7f0bdc18744f376a0ff5b012e4e6cf'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 17:42:43 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 17:43:15 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commitbc140fb568df9c8ae341bbb2026d3609b7e81d6b
treee0f7b1fa343b818b589bcd54c2ed1a6ba5979cd0
parentd7ac887cd62814394b4e1617154f6d3c3bffa7a3
parent305d3d9f1f7f0bdc18744f376a0ff5b012e4e6cf
Merge commit '305d3d9f1f7f0bdc18744f376a0ff5b012e4e6cf'

* commit '305d3d9f1f7f0bdc18744f376a0ff5b012e4e6cf':
  mpeg4videoenc: restore macro parentheses

No change, as the bug was spoted by ubitux and not merged

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>