mpegvideo: re-indent buffer clearing code
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 10:47:28 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:47:16 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commitbc249bd6736f2ba5e8adbcf27b92519e89bd3754
tree512e77324108d8f52079c8177c2825c8e4c31da0
parentfa84231ee8f399518cec8ea48efa386eb149cd21
mpegvideo: re-indent buffer clearing code

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c