fate: remove seek-mpeg2reuse test
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 01:11:14 +0000 (02:11 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 01:30:30 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
commitbc3a741fa0869670ff16db1542442fb7cbbe8c0a
treeedfbe3da8a7902ee84193a7c7d7feceb04031b44
parent77d2ef13a8fa630e5081f14bde3fd20f84c90aec
fate: remove seek-mpeg2reuse test

The input file for this test is no longer generated.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/ref/seek/mpeg2reuse_mpg [deleted file]