lavf/avio: clarify the buffer parameter of avio_alloc_context
authorYu Xiaolei <dreifachstein@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 08:35:29 +0000 (16:35 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:19:00 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commitbc3d02fa88c4d1a45952da8d058f5667913627b9
treecbbce350b4ddbbc955f42aebf47acb74f2e62d4d
parent2f1de5ca139f185b7103caa6e5843b4fa7a78d57
lavf/avio: clarify the buffer parameter of avio_alloc_context

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avio.h