Update for FFmpeg 2.8.13
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:40:09 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:42:03 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commitbc57c799704ae3a38deca9f522c1561f73efcf85
treec48764f5c57b2a7912c07c383bb4757aa2e74cb4
parent49839ae0139c99944d191993cec50a968baea01d
Update for FFmpeg 2.8.13

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog
RELEASE
doc/Doxyfile