avdevice/dshow_capture: avoid #ifdef, use ff_dlog() for dshowdebug()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 May 2015 23:21:42 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 May 2015 23:49:54 +0000 (01:49 +0200)
commitbc6f84fff74131e869b72a10ac2efe8b745779a4
treea9df291f79ef5f28e0775637f43e572a06f123b6
parent223a85985393ab6e9a71dab4a8877ed4ac15d82c
avdevice/dshow_capture: avoid #ifdef, use ff_dlog() for dshowdebug()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/dshow_capture.h