h265_metadata: Correct error check
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 23:45:06 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 21:59:22 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
commitbc8b623b83d7962528594e2ee453b96a4ceeeb1e
treee1e458b5b6be44805be654c43871704adb11814d
parentddd53ef66d6a714f02ca553b9300db4dd4c16ae1
h265_metadata: Correct error check

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavcodec/h265_metadata_bsf.c