lavf/format.c: use AVPROBE_SCORE_MIME instead of AVPROBE_SCORE_EXTENSION for matching...
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:20:08 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:37:35 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
commitbcac0f401001e6ebb0ae2718cc42d30b2009de4b
tree336598067803d48456e5dc296e11d271c4a47f93
parentd5e802609a0046441798cdbd137c96e4aa912390
lavf/format.c: use AVPROBE_SCORE_MIME instead of AVPROBE_SCORE_EXTENSION for matching mime types

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/format.c