Merge commit 'b56afb48aecb96e03347f5b569f16a64147c18b1'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 21:07:21 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 21:10:12 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
commitbcc43de51f37013621934991086a5d6dcb94f493
treefc40573aa37339a88f39949ae302e879073280bb
parent81f116d31cca87fa7e041e19eb944f489befd7bc
parentb56afb48aecb96e03347f5b569f16a64147c18b1
Merge commit 'b56afb48aecb96e03347f5b569f16a64147c18b1'

* commit 'b56afb48aecb96e03347f5b569f16a64147c18b1':
  mpeg12dec: Print error/warning messages on issues in mpeg1_decode_sequence()

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c

See: 88b4c1a7316cf47f68bf04accf613375b7326992
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c