avfilter/af_adelay: switch to activate
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 20:57:27 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 21:11:37 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commitbd02a6d7ed90ea1e13ff11450a8701dd1ab842fd
tree1434411437864bfdf8185f01067792d9334e7226
parent6a112349c206d681636eaa3069f32030c1bd3196
avfilter/af_adelay: switch to activate

Also use less memory in special case when all channels have common delay.
libavfilter/af_adelay.c