avfilter/af_afir: workaround nonsense limitation in vector_fmul_scalar()
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 18:07:30 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 18:10:02 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
commitbd404e3949b081788247e2e6e9df0581ef7cc190
treed9d7d9108a480e34f97412d8da441918a5180fc0
parent6655939f03eaa69ec0c1599f4bbf877d9a9d0569
avfilter/af_afir: workaround nonsense limitation in vector_fmul_scalar()

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/af_afir.c