avformat/swfdec: Check return value of init_get_bits8()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:47:39 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 08:20:29 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commitbd70303ead786f00df6b09219ea68967799aed1a
tree724155ea5f850d4af6b75cc6a0f0ce0ea45f4f09
parent32f53958b8f6ed4c3c2a7447c1e47d012796fae2
avformat/swfdec: Check return value of init_get_bits8()

Fixes: CID1322320

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/swfdec.c