configure: cuvid hwaccels need the corresponding decoder, not the other way around
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 21:31:22 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 21:39:01 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commitbd717340a28ef0fdb997584623236c4428a3bdae
tree6f7285d16bc7e1045f327cee34c3fe61bc4a25f1
parent09ce5519f3b44873ac242e9a2f89db7d459de532
configure: cuvid hwaccels need the corresponding decoder, not the other way around
configure