avformat/id3v1: strip trailing whitespace
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 17:56:19 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 19:52:51 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
commitbd7801040786788433bcb80b713aeb30e0de1ce0
tree8e4de6721e9d28d8f2df9e480866ba5840c6dfa6
parent08810a8895174231b8cf6eb58c6c2aec4c6db778
avformat/id3v1: strip trailing whitespace

ID3v1 fields have a fixed size, and they are padded either with zeros,
or with spaces. Handle the latter case, instead of putting strings with
trailing spaces into the AVDictionary.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/id3v1.c