Merge commit '88c612e3a4d5b584e2d9f6e2541de78d67bdfb9f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:18:30 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:21:20 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commitbd7dce594ea76b3d9a898c6ceb55ccc91ec76001
tree69aeb5eb38e8f33adfe129c36b998471548110f5
parentcc87493f0654b3bf7d108df90bad4313d993576b
parent88c612e3a4d5b584e2d9f6e2541de78d67bdfb9f
Merge commit '88c612e3a4d5b584e2d9f6e2541de78d67bdfb9f'

* commit '88c612e3a4d5b584e2d9f6e2541de78d67bdfb9f':
  h264: merge the init and reinit paths in update_thread_context()

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264_slice.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_slice.c