Port drawtext filter by Hemanth from the libavfilter soc repo, with
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 00:02:29 +0000 (01:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 00:49:45 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
commitbd8e750300073e4e64969e6b440b31967792d917
tree9555dffa665d61f8c196e08c70cb1cc0fde9b90b
parent704865fc87fdfcf9afe0ee554d1a32881bd87f1e
Port drawtext filter by Hemanth from the libavfilter soc repo, with
the following additions:
* support to anti-aliased glyph rendering
* support to UTF-8 text and Unicode chars rendering
* support for RGB packed formats

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c [new file with mode: 0644]