pixfmt: add planar RGB formats.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 23:30:10 +0000 (15:30 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 16:13:50 +0000 (08:13 -0800)
commitbd97b2e1ce713a4886d909f71b6f1f5403446f53
tree301abbfbc400fcd00bcdca67252c08e4346a3e87
parentbbb46f3ec7128d8a624f2aa5b4f99ec44c0b9567
pixfmt: add planar RGB formats.
libavutil/pixdesc.c
libavutil/pixfmt.h