rtpenc: Restructure if statements in packetizers to simplify adding more conditions
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:32:42 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 20:54:26 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commitbde2bba45c2f2df27a8534028bda09a6e7f835e2
tree73dcf2a4ee78c96eab14c627600aa1c7a87851e6
parentd4c7fc02f9f59e721e76debf4a595df529707545
rtpenc: Restructure if statements in packetizers to simplify adding more conditions

Factorize out the s->num_frames check at the start of the if statements,
simplifying adding more alternative causes for sending the buffered
frames.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpenc_aac.c
libavformat/rtpenc_amr.c
libavformat/rtpenc_xiph.c