flvenc: Support muxing VP6A as well
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:04:07 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 07:42:10 +0000 (10:42 +0300)
commitbe1e1373d267bae2af8a62d79eef736736f24565
tree1f345a414c01e11c0308fb32ce66d07c8ecd7e1b
parent4d7aeff9a1080e64125f3374d993b2c9c4c2751b
flvenc: Support muxing VP6A as well

Handle it in the same way as VP6F, except for the codec tag.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/flvenc.c