Merge commit '07acdd651d1e2f4cfa5f610e616e70e323bb69cd'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 14:53:48 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 14:56:56 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commitbe26232efa9543106bfc16f45831f69abaf1c552
treefdbd6091e41c1c50607350304fd43a6146dbc028
parenta01fe55077d9627519930ad3e18d79a6682f6132
parent07acdd651d1e2f4cfa5f610e616e70e323bb69cd
Merge commit '07acdd651d1e2f4cfa5f610e616e70e323bb69cd'

* commit '07acdd651d1e2f4cfa5f610e616e70e323bb69cd':
  ivi_common: use proper logging context in ivi_decode_blocks().
  ivi_common: make some functions and tables static.
  asyncts: ignore min_delta only if first_pts is set

Conflicts:
libavcodec/ivi_common.c
libavcodec/ivi_common.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ivi_common.c
libavcodec/ivi_common.h
libavfilter/af_asyncts.c