Merge remote branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 23:40:29 +0000 (01:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 23:58:26 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
commitbe315a3232d96a2704e276f1ebe870a4d249d090
treee550dd935580fdd29715c85e4d18bcb97b7fdecf
parent500bf397153a7597ebd7bf2b410d71c6e8706198
parent7089265756a84bf884a7c2290c6cda38d4dfd60f
Merge remote branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
Duplicate  AMV: disable DR1 and don't override EMU_EDGE
Duplicate  lavf: inspect more frames for fps when container time base is coarse
Wrong and we have correct fix: Fix races in default av_log handler
  vorbis: Replace sized int_fast integer types with plain int/unsigned.
  Remove disabled non-optimized code variants.
NO  bswap.h: Remove disabled code.
  Remove some disabled printf debug cruft.
  Replace more disabled printf() calls by av_dlog().
NO  tests: Remove disabled code.
NO  Replace some commented-out debug printf() / av_log() messages with av_dlog().
  vorbisdec: Replace some sizeof(type) by sizeof(*variable).
NO  vf_fieldorder: Replace FFmpeg by Libav in license boilerplate.

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c
libavutil/log.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
23 files changed:
ffmpeg.c
libavcodec/asv1.c
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/huffyuv.c
libavcodec/motion_est.c
libavcodec/motion_est_template.c
libavcodec/mpeg12enc.c
libavcodec/mpegaudioenc.c
libavcodec/msmpeg4.c
libavcodec/parser.c
libavcodec/ratecontrol.c
libavcodec/sh4/idct_sh4.c
libavcodec/svq1dec.c
libavcodec/vorbis.c
libavcodec/vorbis.h
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c
libavcodec/wmadec.c
libavcodec/wmv2dec.c
libavcodec/x86/mpegvideo_mmx_template.c
libavformat/ffmdec.c
libavformat/mpegts.c