Remove unused softfloat implementation.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 11 May 2011 10:22:28 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 11 May 2011 11:43:30 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commitbea705752d6448578482cfa022944a9795388f14
tree2bd679493360fef25313ca2c1a7cd3dec593bcb5
parent2caf19e90f270abe1e80a3e85acaf0eb5c9d0aac
Remove unused softfloat implementation.

The softfloat functionality is unused, not installed and incomplete.
On platforms without floating point units, the compiler provides a softfloat
implementation so there is no point in carrying this code around locally.
doc/avutil.txt
libavutil/Makefile
libavutil/softfloat.c [deleted file]
libavutil/softfloat.h [deleted file]