avcodec/bink: fix seeking to frame 0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 22:56:52 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 23:57:11 +0000 (00:57 +0100)
commitbeb28bc55dc73ae18e6a51e6f8f06ea0399da3e7
tree77e76ba739a8db23a229cdb7658b612a237db61b
parent1fa7ad2e20dbaf4dffcc9441cb9558a3bf7ceea4
avcodec/bink: fix seeking to frame 0

Fixes Ticket3088

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit cb52d6da0a9c88c584a38a9a7a94825565854b7e)

Conflicts:
libavcodec/bink.c
libavcodec/bink.c