configure: Sort the library listings in the help text alphabetically
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 21:05:52 +0000 (00:05 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 08:10:14 +0000 (11:10 +0300)
commitbecc3c629b6d2be3171a26587f7ca999ef7a9d86
tree4d0b1168465e0783949d5904ed54df3c8fd8398e
parentd9669eab0b8709f66d0872671511cb9487ea2651
configure: Sort the library listings in the help text alphabetically

Only these three libraries were out of order, the rest was already
neatly sorted.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure