avfilter/af_adelay: do not crash if allocation of chandelay failed
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:21:09 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:24:16 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commitbf5bdbdb926742235e2037389115e9308223e153
tree771271cf5bbaed6f32464fad9226fe489deef431
parent444cdb422d3ccc8f4946c0505c60e04cf652ef9a
avfilter/af_adelay: do not crash if allocation of chandelay failed
libavfilter/af_adelay.c