avcodec/wavpackenc: use ff_clz()
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:35:09 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:36:16 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commitbf5d814f1082ea330ba78a591eb426c6c4263c0c
tree15550db06c8b004c383f1b5cd64b74981e6eb321
parent7eba264513b3d633d5bdd517faa4910552e58910
avcodec/wavpackenc: use ff_clz()
libavcodec/wavpackenc.c
libavcodec/wavpackenc.h