Merge commit '33d412eb4a2a083c1514ddbe69295b37e1918a8c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 20:52:57 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 20:53:14 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commitbf691e1d39560532344e6df2e72f522cea6c9bea
tree96fa25100ec77309ec57a5981cde0df1d5793a90
parent6cfd536675092489b9f384f8553ad97a96a10731
parent33d412eb4a2a083c1514ddbe69295b37e1918a8c
Merge commit '33d412eb4a2a083c1514ddbe69295b37e1918a8c'

* commit '33d412eb4a2a083c1514ddbe69295b37e1918a8c':
  dashenc: Simplify code by using a local variable

Conflicts:
libavformat/dashenc.c

See: b86af8da3100a7eef3247747cd469b988f134e0d
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>