x86: dsputil: Move cavs and vc1-specific functions where they belong
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 20:54:57 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 2 May 2013 09:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commitbf7c3c6b157f7938578f964b62cffd5e504940be
treea09bab85f3495da5ebeebf420e83632aae6bdbed
parent932806232108872655556100011fe369125805d3
x86: dsputil: Move cavs and vc1-specific functions where they belong
libavcodec/x86/cavsdsp.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.h
libavcodec/x86/vc1dsp_mmx.c