Merge commit 'a639ea7f4bc44bf6bfa452675558a342924a66a9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 23:40:59 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 23:51:01 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
commitbfb1f44d246f4ed97d5cad9c1eace8a20951ff76
treec865cd344c141c8ae89763db53682ad5bc8edc12
parent21c41e76d7c1ddaadafc9da50e99db51358f3754
parenta639ea7f4bc44bf6bfa452675558a342924a66a9
Merge commit 'a639ea7f4bc44bf6bfa452675558a342924a66a9'

* commit 'a639ea7f4bc44bf6bfa452675558a342924a66a9':
  escape124: use the AVFrame API properly.
  qtrle: use the AVFrame API properly.
  cljr: use the AVFrame API properly.
  cinepak: use the AVFrame API properly.

Conflicts:
libavcodec/cinepak.c
libavcodec/cljr.c
libavcodec/qtrle.c

See: 80e9e63c libavcodec/cinepak.c
See: 71c378984b0bd5470f67c424a79a4750f84d2d3e
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/cljr.c
libavcodec/escape124.c