alsdec: Introduce failsafe switch to keep ALSSpecificConfig consistent to the input.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@googlemail.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 14:29:13 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 12:55:58 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commitbfde6e5c02080b11d79f67390162246067b473e1
treedb7d4198d35939b179ccb1ed3a042042dff54344
parent95f81159de780d25e8ce69e3e3235efc7b6d10b7
alsdec: Introduce failsafe switch to keep ALSSpecificConfig consistent to the input.

Reveiwed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/alsdec.c