hevc: add missing comma in log message.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:04:56 +0000 (20:04 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:27:27 +0000 (02:27 +0200)
commitbfffce4d081c87b9fadcc0ce3fb5309cf8f266e5
tree3ebd8f14be79ea615d7fdbc94625bb38392f9996
parent6801eb0a0981f113f5f09ed4799d9ae805af62a3
hevc: add missing comma in log message.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c