lavf/ftp: parse user and password once
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 17:22:00 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 22:09:54 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
commitc043def91f92da398fe04874191c8d4d7b6cf0e0
tree9645c4ceb59de3301cec5952c1e85c5108021998
parent3723a183103718352b37ec2617f71e96ee2c3846
lavf/ftp: parse user and password once

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
libavformat/ftp.c